SoY 2019 Winner MithunSoY 2019 Winner MithunThe SA/NT Rostrum Speaker of the Year Competition is our premier speaking event.

The Speaker of the Year is identified through an open contest between members. Six finalists compete with one another in presenting a ten minute prepared speech and a three minute short notice speech.

The 2019 SA/NT Speaker of the Year competition was won by Mithun Nagalingompillai Subha (Club 22).

The Freeman Jack Gerard Trophy is awarded to the most effective speaker for the year.

Honour Roll - Past Winners

 2019 Finalists and President2019 Finalists and President

Go to top